Child of Galaxies

Description

Your body was made from the stuff of the stars,
You’re a child of galaxies dreaming.

Child of Galaxies is a thought-provoking and poignant picture book, celebrating the wonder, mystery, resilience and joy of what it means to be alive. Perfect for fans of Here We Are by Oliver Jeffers.